Parish Positions 2019

Congratulations to those elected/appointed at the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday 24th February 2019.

Rector’s Warden: Desley Ryan

Peoples Wardens: Ian Brookes & Maria Gandey

Parish Council: Veryl Bennell, David Gray, Belinda McIntosh, Liz Reimer, Adrian Rogers, Derek Vickers

Rector’s Appointees to Parish Council:

Dawn Lakay & Albert Gamble